2018 Holiday Schedule
Monday January 1 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday February 19 Presidents' Day
Sunday April 1 Easter:  Wal-Mart office closed
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
Wednesday November 21 Thanksgiving Eve:  Wal-Mart, Coudersport and Lillibridge offices will close at 3:00 p.m.
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve:  All offices close at noon, except Lillibridge that will close at 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day:  All offices are closed
Monday December 31 New Year's Eve:  All offices and drive-thrus operating on regular banking hours, except Wal-Mart Office that will close at 5:00 p.m.